30 day challenge for a confident summer

Our next 30 day challenge starts April 1st. Information can be found on the challenge page.

View Details

Private podcast

Coaching calls

Don't miss the next Coaching Call Monday, July 11th at 8:30am PST/9:30am MST/10:30am CST/11:30am EST.

activation emails

There are two separate private member podcasts— one for coaching calls and one that contains the weight loss course.

Upon joining Vibe Club, you should receive two activation emails from Hello Audio, one for each podcast. The subject lines for these emails will be "Your audio access: [podcast name]"

If you don't see the activation emails, make sure to check your junk and spam folders. Email hello@vibewithmaggie.com if for some reason you can't find these emails— we can easily re-send them to you.

Adding the private podcasts to your app of choice is very easy. Just tap "start listening" inside the emails and follow the instructions. If you want to use an app other than Apple or Google, this support page explains how to do that. you will need to select the "RSS Feed" option and manually paste the URL into the app you want to use.

If you wan't to use spotify and need help, follow the instructions on this page.