< Back to Dashboard

Call Schedule

Here’s an overview of all our upcoming calls for the month.

How to get coached: 4-5 days prior to the scheduled "Live Group Coaching" calls, a link to submit to be coached will be both emailed to you and posted in the FB group as a pinned announcement. The form will be closed once we have enough submissions.

join call

date

type of call (duration)

time

Thursday, July 1st

July Kick off

7:00am Pacific
8:00am Mountain
9:00am Central
10:00am Eastern

Wednesday, Jul 7th

Live Coaching Call (1 hr)

8:30am Pacific
9:30am Mountain
10:30am Central
11:30am Eastern

Thursday, July 15th

Q&A Coaching Call (1 hr)

9:00am Pacific
10:00am Mountain
11:00am Central
12:00pm Eastern

Saturday, Junly 24th

Live Coaching Call (1 hr)

7:30am Pacific
8:30am Mountain
9:30am Central
10:30am Eastern

Wednesday, July 28th

Q&A Coaching Call (1 hr)

9:30am Pacific
10:30am Mountain
11:30am Central
12:30pm Eastern

join call