30 day challenge for a confident summer

Our next 30 day challenge starts April 1st. Information can be found on the challenge page.

View Details

Mindset March

Welcome to March in Vibe Club. This month, our focus will be on creating a mindset that makes weightloss and food freedom easy. Please watch the March welcome video to learn more.

Kickoff Call

We will have a kickoff call on March 1st at 8:00am PST, 9:00am MST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST

Accountability Groups

If you don’t have an accountability group or your accountability group isn’t working out, please submit a request for an accountability group below. Having an accountability group will be so helpful throughout this challenge.

Join a Group

If you would like to print or purchase a 60 day planner, click "view options" below.

View this month's coaching schedule here.

Vibe Club Planner

The Vibe Club planner goes hand in hand with the weight loss course. This planner will help you put to practice the concepts taught inside the weight loss course. You can print the planner at home or purchase one.

View Options

faq / need to know

Weight Loss Course

The course is self-paced but should be the first thing you complete before digging into any other content (including coaching calls). If you are feeling overwhelmed, know that it is not necessary (or possible) to implement everything at once. You should start with making and writing down your plan daily— once you have that down, start focusing on following it. Go at your own pace and feel free to ask questions!

Coaching

I host 2 types of calls within Vibe Club— group coaching and Q+A calls. You can find the call schedule here. There is also a zoom link to join the calls on that page— the zoom link is the same for all of our calls so keep it in an easily accessible place and add the call schedule to your calendar.

Q+A Calls: You can submit your questions live. You can also submit your questions via the "ask maggie" portal. I will answer any questions submitted on the following Q+A call.

Group Coaching Calls: You can submit to be coached prior to the coaching calls. There will be a submission link emailed and posted in the Facebook group 5 days prior to the call. I encourage you to get coached! Don't stress if you don't feel like you don't know what to get coached on. If you feel like you're struggling and can't quite pin point it, let's chat! We'll figure it out!

Text Message Reminders

Facebook Group

If you are on Facebook, please join the Facebook group. If you are not on Facebook, I believe that the Vibe Club group is a good enough reason to create an account and participate. It is a great way to connect with other members and ask questions. Please try to refrain from DMing me coaching questions on Instagram— the purpose of having a group coaching atmosphere is so we can all learn from each other!