30 day challenge for a confident summer

Our next 30 day challenge starts April 1st. Information can be found on the challenge page.

View Details

WEEKLY HIGHLIGHTS 📅 SEPTEMBER 25th-october 1st

Coaching calls

Don't miss the next Coaching Call Monday, July 11th at 8:30am PST/9:30am MST/10:30am CST/11:30am EST.

Coaching This Week

9/26 What do you really need? - Every Monday in the month of September, there will be a private podcast released about urges. This week's focused on what your body really needs. Don't miss these bonus podcasts. Listen in your private member podcast.

10/1 October Kick Off Q+A Call-
Don't forget to join our live October Kick Off Call at 10:30am EST. If you are unable to attend live, the replay will be available to listen to in your private member podcast and coaching vault.

‍
If you don't have access to the private member podcast for coaching replays and bonus podcasts, please email hello@vibewithmaggie.com for help. We recommend using Apple or Google for the private member podcast, not the Castos app.

Vibe Club Wins 👏

On Friday's we celebrate our wins! Check out the Facebook post below to celebrate the progress and success of other Vibe Club members and share your wins! Sharing your wins anchors your brain to find the progress now so you can feel successful now.
‍

Read The Post

Weight Loss Tips 💡

This is not another diet. So you can't keep treating it like it is.

Only focusing on losing weight and doing it as fast as possible is actually counterproductive to losing weight and keeping it off.

If you focus on the process and not bring all your diet rules and diet mentality into what I teach you, you will lose weight faster. If you keep one foot in Vibe Club and one foot in diet rules (with tracking and not learning to truly trust your body), you slow yourself down significantly and then wonder why you're so frustrated.

Become habit focused. And the weight takes care of itself.
‍
‍

Read The Post

Reminders 🔔

Accountability Partners

If you would like to be set up with an accountability group, please use the link below. I want everyone to be able to take advantage of all the tools available to you through Vibe Club. Accountability partners can really help you lean on each other in your journey.

Request Accountability Partners

text message alerts

Make sure you sign up for Vibe Club text messaging. We use this service as a way to remind you of coaching calls and to send you inspirational messages.

Tap the button below and send "Vibe Club"

Get Text Messages

Ask Questions

ALL questions are answered. Answers will appear on the ask maggie page within 48 hours.

👍 Thank you! Your question will be answered on the next Q & A call!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.